## North East Branch, Indian Chemical Society

Sl	Name	Position
No		
1	Prof. Naorem Homendra Manipur University	Convener
2	Prof. RND Purakayastha,Tripura University	Vice President
3	Prof. B. K. Das Gauhati University	Vice President
4	Dr Debajyoti Mahanta, Gauhati University	Secretary
5	Prof. Ramendu NathTripura University	Joint Secretary
6	Prof RK Bhubon Singh Manipur University	Treasurer
7	Dr. Rajesh Chakrabarty RGU, Arunachal Pradesh	EC Member
8	Dr. Zodinpuia Pachuau Mizoram University	EC Member
9	Dr. R. L. NongkhlawNEHU, Shillong	EC Member
10	Dr. Seram Dushila Devi Nagaland University	EC Member
11	Dr. Achintesh BiswasNIT, Sikkim	EC Member